Custom Preloader Image

Branches

Morang District
Biratnagar Branch

Yogendra Khanal, 9802312312

Dharan Road, Near Shani Mandir, Ward No.-7, Biratnagar Metropolitan City

 biratnagar@edb.com.np

021-515497

Urlabari Branch

Binod Shrestha, 9802312319

 Urlabari Bazar, Biratnagar Road, Ward No.-7, Urlabari Municipality, Morang

 urlabari@edb.com.np

 021-542074, 542075

Biratchowk Branch

Kamal Ghimire, 9802312320

 Biratchowk, Opposite to Biratnagar Road, Ward No.-10, Sundar Haraicha Municipality, Morang

 biratchock@edb.com.np

 021-545526, 545527

Letang Branch

Bishal Rai, 9802312323

 Letang Bazar, Loktantrik Chowk, Campus Mode, Main Road, Ward No.-3, Letang Municipality,
Morang
 letang@edb.com.np

 021-560191

Pathari Shanischare Branch

Yubraj Bhattarai, 9802312330

 Shanischare Chowk, Ward No.-4, Pathari shanischare Municipality, Morang
 patharishanishare@edb.com.np

  021-556144

Jhorahat Branch

Krischal Dhakal, 9802312331

 Jhorahat Chowk, Ward No.-2, Gramthan Rural
Municipality, Morang

 jhorahat@edb.com.np

 021-413073/413074

Belbari Branch

Sunil Dahal, 9802312340

 Belbari Municipality, Ward No. 1, Belbari Bazar, Morang
 belbari@edb.com.np

 021-434423, 434424

Kanchanbari Branch

Branch Incharge: Ananda Dhakal, 9802312341

 Kanchanbari Chowk, Biratnagar Metropolitan City, Ward No.-4, Morang
 kanchanbari@edb.com.np

  021-460329

Pathari Branch

Satish Kumar Bhattarai, 9802312344

 Pathari Bazar, Pathari Shanischare Municipality, Ward No.-1, Morang

 pathari@edb.com.np

021-555244

slot gacor slot gacor